When you have finished creating a new item (webpage, FAQ, event) or modifying an existing item you always need to click the Save and Close button located at the top or bottom of the screen you are working in. This will save the changes and publish them to the website. There is also a Save and Stay button that will save your changes and allow you to continue to make more changes to the item you are working on.
When looking to delete an existing item you will need to edit the item and click on the Delete button shown below. It will ask you to confirm deletion but once confirmed the item is permanently deleted and can’t be recovered.
Will allow you to exit from the page, any changes not saved will be ignored.
Clicking on this button will show any changes that you have made to the webpage since the last time yow saved during the current editing session.